24/7 HOUR CRISIS HELP CALL (800) 552-3106 OR TEXT "IN" TO 741-741

  • Linda Webb, President, Pulaski County
  • Keith Kolb, President-Elect, Fulton County
  • Gloria Calhoun, Past President, Fulton County
  • Jason See, Secretary/Treasurer, Miami County
  • Mackenzie Ledley, Member at Large, Pulaski County
  • Tara McVay, Member at Large, Cass County Appointee
  • Dean McCurdy, Member at Large, Howard County
  • Mary Kay, Member at Large, Fulton County

2019 FY Audited Financial Statement 

2020 Annual Report

To access the Board Members Portal Click Here.
Talk Now
Make An Appointment
Join Our Team
Stay In Touch