Executive Leadership Team:
  • C.J. Davis, President/Chief Executive Officer
  • Jason Cadwell, CPA, Executive Vice-President/Chief Financial Officer
  • Dr. Carrie Cadwell, Psy.D., HSPP, Chief Strategy & Operations Officer
  • Dr. Kathleen Miller, M.D., Medical Director
  • Donna Henry, RN, Vice-President of Health Services
  • Hope Kerns, LCSW, Vice-President of Quality and Compliance
  • Mike Kessler, Vice-President of Information Systems


Senior Managers:
  • Becky Mulis, Director of HIMS, Privacy Officer & Corporate Compliance Officer
  • Dr. James Noll, Ph.D., HSPP, Director of Client Experience & Training
  • Eric Dexter, Director of Facilities

Affiliated With

ASPIN FSSA hap The Joint Commission Logan Center for Autism Star Behavioral Health Providers National Health Service Corps