Board of Directors

Gloria Calhoun, Chair, Fulton County
Keith Kolb, 1st Vice Chair, Fulton County
Jason See, 2nd Vice Chair, Miami County

MacKenzie Ledley, Pulaski County
Linda Webb, Pulaski County

Elizabeth Resler, Miami County
Kenneth Hanson, Miami County

Mary Kay, Fulton County

Terri Riley, Cass County


Affiliated With

ASPIN FSSA hap The Joint Commission Logan Center for Autism Star Behavioral Health Providers National Health Service Corps